ONLINE (INTERNATIONAL)

Level 3: THE MENTORHSIP YEAR

Clinical  Application of Family Constellations in Practice, UK

Course Overview

To find out more about the Mentorship Program see brochure above or click here

Times:

Supervised Practice Days are all day events (10.30am-6.30pm)

The Monthly Mentorship Sessions will take place on MONDAY EVENINGS 7-10pm

Dates

October 2024 – September 2025

2024

Month 1:  Monday 7 Oct online (7-10pm)

Month 2: Monday 4 Nov online (7-10pm)

Month 3 :  Monday 2 Dec online (7-10pm)

2025

Month 4: Monday 13 Jan online (7-10pm)

Month 5: Mon 17 Feb online (7-10pm)

Month 6: Mon 17 March online (7-10pm)

Month 7: Mon 7 April online (7-10pm)

Month 8: Monday 12 May online (7-10pm)

Month 9: Supervised Practice Days: 20-21 June (all day events)

Month 10: Mon 21 July online (7-10pm)

Month 11: Mon 25 August online (7-10pm)

Month 12: Monday 22 Sept online (7-10pm)

In addition to the above, you will also receive:

3x one-to-one Personal Practice Supervision Support sessions either via Skype or in person (60 minutes each)

2x free representative places at one of Marilene’s constellation workshops (for more information see Marilene’s Family Constellations Workshop schedule

GROUP SIZE

maximum 6 participants

Venue

Monday evenings will be held online

The Supervised Practice Days will take place in Bagshot, SURREY

Bagshot is easily accessible for people traveling from the M25, M3 and M4

30-40 minutes from London Heathrow Airport

Payment and Course Fee

    The full fee for Level 3 is £1699

    An early bird fee of £1599 is available if you sign up by 12 May 2024.

    A £250 deposit is necessary to secure a place.

    Application Process

    To find out about the application process please click here

    Marilene will be delighted to answer any questions you may have about the training, so please do not hesitate to contact her on 07785 772 912 or by email