Level 3

clinical  Application of Family Constellations in Practice, UK

 

Times:

Supervised Practice Days will take place SATURDAYS 10.30am-6.30pm

The Group Supervision Sessions will take place on MONDAY EVENINGS 7-10pm

Dates

September 2024 – September 2025

2024

Month 1:  Sat 7 Sept in person (all day)

Month 2:  MON 7 Oct online (7-10pm)

Month 3: MON 4 Nov online (7-10pm)

Month 4 :  MON 2 Dec online (7-10pm)

2025

Month 5: Sat 25 Jan in person (all day)

Month 6: Mon 17 Feb online (7-10pm)

Month 7: Mon 17 March online (7-10pm)

Month 8: Mon 7 April online (7-10pm)

Month 9: Sat 17 May in person (all day)

Month 10: Mon 16 June online (7-10pm)

Month 11: Mon 21 July online (7-10pm)

Month 12: Mon 25 August online (7-10pm)

Month 13: Sat 20 Sept in person (all day)

In addition to the above, you will also receive:

3x one-to-one Personal Practice Supervision Support sessions either via Skype or in person (60 minutes each)

2x free representative places at one of Marilene’s constellation workshops (for more information see Marilene’s Family Constellations Workshop schedule

Venue

Bagshot and online

Bagshot is easily accessible for people traveling from the M25, M3 and M4.

Payment and Course Fee

    The full fee for Level 3 is £1845

    An early bird fee of £1755 is available if you sign up by 12 May 2024.

    A £250 deposit is necessary to secure a place.

    Application Process

    To find out about the application process please click here

    Marilene will be delighted to answer any questions you may have about the training, so please do not hesitate to contact her on 07785 772 912 or by email